Contact Me‎ > ‎

Office Hours


Spring 2017. Current Availability for my students. This page will be updated frequently as more times become available.

 
Mon Mar 27, 2017
11:00am – 12:30pm
2:30pm – 4:00pm
4:30pm – 5:30pm
  
Wed Mar 29, 2017
2:30pm – 4:00pm
  
 
Mon Apr 3, 2017
11:30am – 12:30pm
2:30pm – 4:00pm

  
Wed Apr 5, 2017
2:30pm – 4:00pm
  
                                                                                                                                                         
   
Wed Apr 19, 2017
11:30am – 12:30pm
2:30pm – 4:00pm
 
Thu Apr 20, 2017
2:30pm – 5:30pm
 
 
Mon Apr 24, 2017
3:00pm – 4:00pm
4:30pm – 5:30pm
 
Tues Apr 25, 2017
2:30pm – 3:15pm
 
Wed Apr 26, 2017
11:30am – 12:30pm
2:30pm – 3:30pm

 
 
 
Mon May 1, 2017
11:30am – 12:30pm
3:00pm – 4:00pm
4:30pm – 5:30pm
 

Wed May 3, 2017
11:30am – 12:30pm
2:30pm – 3:45pm
 
  
     



Comments